Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Our People

At Central we have an experienced and loyal team committed to serving our clients and delivering excellent results.  Each of our service divisions is led by an expert in their field who oversees every job from start to finish.


Tim Sutton, Director, tim.sutton@gocentral.co.uk 

Shaun Sutton, Director, shaun.sutton@gocentral.co.uk 

Ian Riley, Company General Manager, ian.riley@gocentral.co.uk 

Dave Mutch, Workshop Production Manager, dave.mutch@gocentral.co.uk 

Danny Grogan, Workshop Manager, danny.grogan@gocentral.co.uk

Andy Brown, Product Sales Manager, andy.brown@gocentral.co.uk 

Gary Hickey, Drive Service Manager, gary.hickey@gocentral.co.uk 

Shay Brasier, Drive Service Coordinator, shay.brasier@gocentral.co.uk

Steve Robinson, Site Services Manager, steve.robinson@gocentral.co.uk 

Anthony Daly, Project Manager, anthony.daly@gocentral.co.uk 

Carl Rathbone, Workshop Admin, carl.rathbone@gocentral.co.uk 

Dave Parry, Purchasing Manager, dave.parry@gocentral.co.uk